Meet Our Board of Directors

Siouxland Ethanol is led by a 11-member board of directors who serve three-year terms and are elected by Siouxland Ethanol’s investors. Many of our current board members have been with Siouxland Ethanol from the start. They include:

Shennen Saltzman


South Sioux City, NE

View Video

Emeritus Board Members

Board of Directors Login